Sports · Outdoor Learning · Life Skills · Adventure · Risk Management…

The Advisory Team

The PSHE Advisory Team

Contact details and scope

Sam Bowen 
Primary Specialist
sam.bowen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile:  07739 815360

Catherine Edwards
Primary Specialist
catherine.edwards@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile:  07505 620156

Jane Hyland
Primary and Secondary Specialist
jane.hyland@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile:07939 986201

Catherine Kirk
Primary and Secondary Specialist
Leading on: Sex and Relationships Education, Anti-Homophobia, respectful relationships
Catherine.Kirk@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile: 07970 271360

Anna Power
Primary and Secondary Specialist
Leading on: Drugs and Alcohol and the DrugAware National Programme
anna.power@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile: 07939 986115

Claire Trott 
Primary and Secondary Specialist
claire.trott@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile: 07939 986192

Karen Smith
Primary and Secondary Specialist
DrugAware Nottingham Programme
karen.smith2@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Mobile:  07939 986144

General Enquiries to info@character-uk.org